North Carolina
Property Mappers Association
Log in

Certification Board

 MemberCounty  Term
 Greg Belk, CMS, Chair Cabarrus 2021-24
 Michelle Babson, Vice Chair New Hanover 2019-22
 Lucy Cardwell, PLS, GISP Currituck 2020-23
 Stephanie Parkins Haywood 2020-23
 Sharon McCall Henderson 2021-24
 Chip Thompson, PLS City of Kinston 2019-22
 Tony Garris, Past President (ex officio) Beaufort 2021-22

Members of the Certification Board are appointed to 3-year terms. The current Past President serves on the Board ex officio during their term. Members may serve a maximum of 7 years on the Board consecutively if they hold a Senior Mapper Certification but if they only hold a Mapper Certification, they are limited to 4 years.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software