Log in

North Carolina
Property Mappers Association
Log in

Past Presidents

(years indicates years served as President)
Names with weblinks will take you to that person’s President’s Letter, published in the Legend, usually written toward the end of their term when they recap some of the important events of their Presidency.

Years President County
2020-2022 Dawn Perry Orange County
2019-2020 Una Freeman Surry County
2018-2019 Anthony (Tony) Garris Beaufort County
2017-2018 Lucy Cardwell Currituck County
2016-2017 Greg Belk Cabarrus County
2015-2016 Stephanie Parkins Haywood County
2014-2015 Kevin Locklear Wake County
2013-2014 Julie Stamper Pasquotank County
2012-2013 Kevin Jamison Jackson County
2011-2012 Robin Etheridge Dare County
2010-2011 Michelle Babson Cumberland County
2009-2010 Steve Randone Brunswick County
2008-2009 Richard Elkins Greene County
2007-2008 Tammy Southern (Spencer) Forsyth County
2006-2007 Vic Spencer Wilkes County
2005-2006 Patricia Pike Onslow County
2004-2005 John B. Bridgers Yadkin County
2003-2004 John “Gil” Robbins Beaufort County
2002-2003 E. Marie Monteith (Hogan) Buncombe County
2001-2002 Bobby McMahan Jackson County
2000-2001 William F. (Billy) Oakes New Hanover County
1999-2000 Richard L. Davis Forsyth County
1998-1999 Albert Taylor, Jr. Carteret County
1997-1998 Pam Carver Henderson County
1996-1997 Karen K. Moore Harnett County
1995-1996 Barbara M. Gallimore Rowan County
1994-1995 Keith Whitley Stanly County
1993-1994 Richard J. (Rick) Norejko Buncombe County
1992-1993 Mauline Karkanawi Durham County
1991-1992 Ronald V. Antry Craven County
1990-1991 Rose Robinson Onslow County
1989-1990 Mary Ringle Chatham County
1988-1989 Norman Long Burke County
1987-1988 Patricia Smith Orange County
1986-1987 Pat Moss Goddard Henderson County
1985-1986 Edward Phillips Randolph County
1984-1985 Roscoe Reeve Orange County
1983-1984 Frances Phillips Union County
1982-1983 Robert Baird Haywood County
1981-1982 David Hayes Wilson County
1980-1981 S.C. (Tim) Westbrook Lee County
1979-1980 William (Bill) Campbell Institute of Government
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software